为什么在大学学习?

为什么选择皇家大学


在皇家大学以全新方式求学

皇家大学将为您提供相关的学习方法、培训及人际关系,助您成功完成学位课程并为梦想的职业生涯做好准备。

增强型学习模式

我们的 学位课程循独特的学习模式,帮助您充分利用所学知识。您将与同学以小组工作的形式学习、成长并学有所成。这也给予了您分享想法和挑战自我的机会。学生与教职人员的比例为 12:1,所以我们采用小班教学模式,为学生提供一对一的辅导。

在工作场所学习

我们深知实际职场中会发生的点点滴滴。因此,除了提供实习机会,我们也提供务实且有意义的学位课程,在毕业后助您开启一段成功的职业生涯。我们将课程设计与业界需求相结合,因此您可以放心,您将获得企业雇主所期望的一系列技能。这里的教师既是业内专家,同时热爱教学事业,致力于将学生培养成才。

历史悠久而景色宜人的校园

这座优美的校园依滨海而建,是国家级文化遗址,校园中心坐落着宏伟的海德里城堡,还有四通八达的人行道、徒步小径和自行车道。放眼地平线,太平洋的壮美景色和连绵起伏的美国奥林匹克山脉尽收眼底。校区距离充满活力和热情好客的加拿大城市维多利亚仅二十分钟行程。

观看此视频,进一步了解皇家大学

备受认可的学历

皇家大学的学位不仅仅代表您已修完一系列课程或科目。它还代表您在职业和个人发展方面的巨大投入。凭借这些品质,您可以在本国或加拿大成就一番事业。

加拿大的毕业工作签证计划和校外工作签证计划

皇家大学的毕业生可以申请加拿大毕业工作签证计划,在最多长达三年的时间里积累工作经验,还有机会获得拿大永久居留权。在读学生还可以申请校外工作签证,每周最多有 20 小时可从事校外工作。

皇家大学概况


  • 位置:加拿大英属哥伦比亚省
  • 成立时间:1995 年
  • 校园面积:565 英亩
  • 学生人数:5,300 名(其中有来自 60 多个不同国家的 550 多位留学生)
  • 师生比例:1 比 12
  • 开课人数:小班制,平均每班25名学生

“我选择皇家大学,是因为它是加拿大最好的大学之一,也因为它为留学生提供了优质的教育。”


Gisella Martinez,来自巴拉圭 全球管理硕士

皇家大学国际学习中心
Royal Roads University International Study Centre

Royal Roads University

Why Royal Roads


Learn in a new way at Royal Roads

Royal Roads University will give you the tools, training and connections to help you succeed in your degree program and preparing you for the career of your dreams.

Enhanced Learning Model

Our degree programs follow a unique learning model that will help you get the most out of your studies. You will learn, grow and achieve by working in groups with your classmates. This gives you the opportunity to share ideas and challenge yourself. The student to faculty ratio of 12:1 allows for small classes and one-on-one attention.

Learn in the Workplace

We understand what’s happening in the real world of work. This is why we provide meaningful and practical degrees alongside internship opportunities, helping you have a successful career once you graduate. Our programs have been created with input from industry leaders, so you can be confident that you will get the right blend of skills employers are looking for. You will learn from professors who are experts in their fields, who are passionate about teaching and student success.

Historic and Stunning Campus

Our beautiful oceanfront campus is a National Heritage Site with the magnificent Hatley Castle at its center and kilometers of walking, hiking and biking trails. Look out to the horizon and you will find views of the Pacific Ocean and the United States Olympic mountain range. The vibrant and welcoming city of Victoria, Canada is located just twenty minutes from campus.

Fantastic Results

A degree from Royal Roads University is more than a list of courses or subjects. It shows your commitment to your professional and personal development. With these qualities you will be in the best position to decide whether to build your successful career at home, or in Canada.

Ranked #1

Royal Roads University has ranked as the #1 public University in Canada for Active and Collaborative Learning (NSSE 2013) and the #1 public University in Canada for Level of Academic Challenge (NSSE 2013).

Creating Global Citizens

Students at Royal Roads University travel from over 60 countries to study here. You will live and learn alongside students from all backgrounds, learning to see and understand different perspectives. This global-thinking education will prepare you for your future career, giving you the skills to adapt to your environment.

Work Permit Programs in Canada

Royal Roads University graduates are eligible to apply for the Canadian post-graduation work permit program of up to 3 years to gain work experience and potentially obtain permanent residency in Canada. Current students are also eligible to apply for a permit to work off campus for up to 20 hours per week.

Association of Universities and Colleges of Canada (AUCC)

Universities Canada, also known as the Association of Universities and Colleges of Canada (AUCC) us a not-for-profit organization that represents 97 public and private Canadian universities. Members of the association must meet strict criteria and adhere to set principles of institutional quality assurance. Membership is reaffirmed every five years. 

Quality Assurance

In addition to maintaining upstanding quality according to the AUCC, Royal Roads University is also maintains designation by the British Columbia’s Education Quality Assurance (EQA).

RRU facts


  • Location: British Columbia, Canada
  • Year founded: 1995
  • Campus size: 565 acres
  • Student population: 5,300 (550+ international students from 60+ countries)
  • Student-to-faculty ratio: 12 to 1
  • Class size: Small, with 25 students on average

Gisella from Paraguay testimonial at Royal Roads University

"I chose Royal Roads University because it's one of the best universities in Canada, and also because it has a high quality of education for international students."


Gisella from Paraguay Master of Global Management